Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct Set for This Wednesday, June 22

Nintendo announced a Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct is set for this Wednesday, June 22 at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.
The Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct will feature roughly 20 minutes of new information on the upcoming RPG adventure game…
Read More

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

Technocratic
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
%d bloggers like this: